ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non-Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Adoption & Permanency Panel-2	Cabinet Member for Children & Young People – Cllr Oscar Ford and Cllr Joshua Chapman	
Children's Executive Board	Cabinet Member for Children & Young People – Oscar Ford	
Coopers Company & Coborn Educational Foundation -1	Cllr Christopher Wilkins	
Havering Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Cabinet Member for Development and Regeneration- CIIr Graham Williamson	
Havering Community Safety Partnership – 2	Cabinet Member for Environment – Cllr Barry Mugglestone & the Chief Executive – Andrew Blake- Herbert	
Havering Joint Forum - 6	Leader of the Council – Cllr Ray Morgon Deputy Leader of the Council – Cllr Gillian Ford Leader of the Opposition Group – Cllr Keith Prince Cllr Keith Darvill Cllr Martin Goode Vacancy	
Havering Local Board (formerly Havering Sixth Form College & Havering College of Further and Higher Education)- 1	Cllr Keith Darvill (until October 2024)	<i>Proposed to be removed as Council appointments at the end of term of office</i>
Havering Theatre Trust	Cllr Paul McGeary Mr Melvin Wallace	
Hornchurch Housing Trust (Nomination Trustees) - 1	Mr John Mylod (until February 2026) Mr Roger Evans and Mr Peter Salisbury (until February 2025)	Under the Trust's new Constitution, only one Council representative is required. This is currently Mr John Mylod. As other appointments expire, they will not be replaced. Proposed to be removed as

		Council appointments at the end of term of office
ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non-Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Lee Valley Regional Park Authority- 1	Cllr Dilip Patel (until July 2025)	Appointed by London Councils 21.07.21
Local Government Association General Assembly - 4	Leader of the Council – Cllr Ray Morgon Councillor Gillian Ford Councillor Keith Darvill Councillor Michael White	Appointed at Annual Council on 24 th May,2023
Local Government Information Unit - 1	Leader of the Council- CIIr Ray Morgon	
London Road Safety Council - 2	Cabinet Member for Environment – Cllr Barry Mugglestone and Cllr Jane Keane	
London Youth Games-1	Cabinet Member for Corporate, Culture & Leisure – Cllr Paul Middleton	
Lucas Children's Play Charity Nominative Trustees – 2	Cllr Robert Benham and Cllr Osman Dervish (appointed till November 2023)	Agreed at Governance on 14.11.19
North East London NHS Foundation Trust – 1	Director of Adult Services – Barbara Nicholls	
Poyntz (a.ka. Richard Poyntry's) and other charities	Cllr Ray Morgon (until March 2024) Mr Ron Ower (until March 2024)	Mr Ower's appointment agreed by Governance on 13 January 2021
		Proposed to be removed as Council appointments at end of term of office
Reserve Forces & Cadets Association -1	Champion for the Armed Forces- Cllr Barry Mugglestone	
Romford Town Management Partnership	Cabinet Member for Development and Regeneration- CIIr Graham Williamson	

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non-Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Romford Combined Charity <u>Nominative Trustees</u> – 2	Mr Melvin Wallace (until 3.11.23) Councillor Joshua Chapman (until 3.11.24) Mrs Wendy Brice Thompson and Councillor Jane Keane (until 3.11.26)	Mr Wallace's appointment agreed by Governance on 14 November 2019. Cllr Chapman's appointment agreed by Governance on 13 January 2021
Safer Neighbourhood Board	Cabinet Member for Environment – Cllr Barry Mugglestone	
Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE) - 5	Councillor Laurance Garrard Councillor Jacqueline McArdle Councillor Philip Ruck CouncillorDavid Taylor Councillor Katharine Tumilty	Appointed at Council on 7.09.22 and on 23.11.22
Tenant Management Organisations - 3	BETRA (Gooshays) – Councillor Paul McGeary DELTA (Squirrels Heath)- Ward Councillor – Councillor Keith Prince PETRA (St Andrews') – Councillor Bryan Vincent	Cllr Prince appointed at Council on 23.11.22
Veolia ES Cleanaway Havering Riverside Trust - 1	Cabinet Member for Environment – Cllr Barry Mugglestone	
Wennington Quarry Community Liaison Committee- 1 (until May 2026)	Councillor Jacqueline McCardle	Cllr McArdle appointed at Council on 23.11.22